Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Rule question - movement cards

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Landsman
    Singapore

    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Location
    Singapur
    Log Entries
    18
    Name
    Lutz

    Default Rule question - movement cards

    Hi

    I have a ABSOLUTE BEGINNER rule question. Cause I cannot find (now) the answer in my manuals.

    In the ship deck, I have a place for 2x maneuver cards (movement 1 and movement 2)

    The game will be played "Planning, Movement, Combat, Reloading"

    When (and how) I will play the 2nd maneuver card?
    I have (honestly said) no idea

    Best,
    Lutz
    Name:  1602587814384241.jpg
Views: 21
Size:  149.9 KB

  2. #2
    Landsman
    Singapore

    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Location
    Singapur
    Log Entries
    18
    Name
    Lutz

    Default

    I found it :-)
    Page 23

    Sorry

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •