Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Fire and Sail Damage

  1. #1
    Landsman
    United States

    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Location
    Il
    Log Entries
    5
    Name
    Gary

    Post Fire and Sail Damage

    Just a quick question. If I am reading the rules correctly while you can put out a fire, you cannot repair the fire damage. Also, sail damage cannot be repaired either. Is that correct? Thanks. Played a few more games and having a blast. Unfortunately I've been getting pounded but I expect to do better next time!

  2. #2
    Captain
    Sweden

    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Linköping
    Log Entries
    2,881
    Blog Entries
    6
    Name
    Jonas

    Default

    That is correct.

    You can on the other hand just repair a single box on the ship and you probably will have some damage that is not burnt from the fire.

  3. #3
    Admiral of the Blue.
    Baron
    England

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Notts
    Log Entries
    13,217
    Blog Entries
    22
    Name
    Rob

    Default

    Just a reminder that the first sail damage marker taken has no effect.
    Rob.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •