Search:

Type: Posts; User: Mohsar

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    6
    Views
    2,561

    That makes sense, but this line in the rulebook...

    That makes sense, but this line in the rulebook is confusing me:



    So, what happens if you declare a blank counter and prepared a boarding action?
  2. Replies
    6
    Views
    2,561

    So, when it comes to whether a grapple occurs,...

    So, when it comes to whether a grapple occurs, there's no difference between:
    - preparing the boarding action and choosing a blank
    - not preparing the boarding action

    That seems odd to me
  3. Replies
    6
    Views
    2,561

    Boarding with Advanced Rules

    Question about how boarding working using the advanced rules. If one ship prepares the boarding action and the other ship doesn't, is the boarding automatically successful and the ships are grappled?...
Results 1 to 3 of 3