PDA

View Full Version : Fire and Sail Damage



gmyers46
01-08-2017, 11:42
Just a quick question. If I am reading the rules correctly while you can put out a fire, you cannot repair the fire damage. Also, sail damage cannot be repaired either. Is that correct? Thanks. Played a few more games and having a blast. Unfortunately I've been getting pounded but I expect to do better next time!

TexaS
01-08-2017, 15:44
That is correct.

You can on the other hand just repair a single box on the ship and you probably will have some damage that is not burnt from the fire.

Bligh
01-09-2017, 04:10
Just a reminder that the first sail damage marker taken has no effect.
Rob.